A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


School NameContact PersonContact NumberContact Email
A
Aldersgate Christian Academy Stephen Klotz 513-410-0521 sklotz@gbs.edu
Anchored Christian School CJ Austin (270) 781-9077 cjaustin1677@gmail.com
Annville Christian Academy Savannah Mathis 606-364-5050 courtmadd@yahoo.com
B
Belmont Christian Academy Hunter Baize 270-977-4069 hunterbaize13@gmail.com
Bethel Christian Academy Justin Cornett (606)785-5290 justin_cornett275@yahoo.com
Bluegrass United Basketball Matt Preston Bluegrassunitedboysbasketball@gmail.com
Bluegrass United Volleyball Jennifer McClain 859-421-7827 bluegrassunitedvolleyball@gmail.com
Bourbon Christian Academy Terry Smith 859-749-9566 terryrsmith61@aol.com
C
Christian Academy of Carrollton Jennifer Kamphouse 502-732-4734 cacsportsad@gmail.com
Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg Cory Robinson 502-600-3842 croby77@gmail.com
Christian Educational Consortium Doug Slaughter (502) 533-4423 doug@dkinsurance.net
Clays Mill Road Christian Academy Rich Carr 859-321-1150 coachrichcarr@gmail.com
Cumberland Christian Home Educators (CCHE) Harry Hubler Jr cchesports@windstream.net
Cumberland Homeschool Athletic Teams Karen White 205-405-1331 andyandkarenwhite@gmail.com
D
E
F
FAITH Bob Knutson 502-471-1579 letortspringrun@yahoo.com
Fellowship Unknown Unknown Unknown
G
Galilean Christian Academy Scott Jones 606-787-4199 sjonesgalilean@gmail.com
Georgetown Homeschool Group Andrea Burnett or Kim Evans 859-576-8133 gtowncrusaders@gmail.com
Grace Baptist School Mike Jones Lawrence Richardson 270-222-0089 270-322-3381 lawrence@madisonville.com
H
Hardin Christian Academy Erik Southards 270-351-6866 principal.hcaeducation@outlook.com
Hazard Christian Academy Dean DeMaris 606-439-1064 pastordemaris@windstream.net
Heart For Christ Kerrin Omer 502-541-1020 HeartforChristBB@hotmail.com
I
J
Jordan Christian Academy Billy Miller or Debra Collier 859-240-2776 brobilly.miller78@gmail.com
K
L
Landmark Christian Academy Josh Garlick 502-933-3000 jgarlick@libcky.com
Landmark Tn Miranda Hart 812-756-8000 lmknse_hart@yahoo.com
Light Kevin Hamilton 859-439-0151 lightsports@gmail.com
London Christian Academy Greg Gilpin 606-864-4861 lca@londonfpc.com
Louisville Christian Home Educators Dewayne Hutchens 502-639-2099 d@d2ky.com
M
Madison Christian Academy Melinda Lawrence (859) 582-6782 melinda@madisonchristianacademy.org
Mount Carmel Christian School Adam Vanaman 606-666-5008 Adam.vanaman@gmail.com
N
Nelson County Baptist School Jeremy Schott (502) 348-0117 jschott1221@hotmail.com
Northside Baptist Christian School Kenny Jackson 270-247-0516 secretarynbcs@northsideschool.org
Northside Christian School Dan or Patsy Delaney 502-778-1113 Patsy.delaney@shawnebaptist.org
O
Oakdale Christian Academy Ralph Clark 606-666-5422 deanofstudents@oakdalechristian.org
P
Q
R
Rolling Hills Christian School Craig Merrick or Danielle Merrick 502-428-7470 cdm2334@icloud.com or rhcsdanielle@icloud.com
S
Saline Christian Academy Jeremy Boyd 606-679-9265 salinechristian@hotmail.com
Sure Foundation Christian Academy Pastor Greg Crum 606-395-6831 greg.crum10@gmail.com
T
Tabernacle Christian Academy--Nicholasville Jason Shumate 859-887-1091 Shufire1@yahoo.com
The Frankfort Christian Academy Robert Meacham 502-695-0744 meacham@mytfca.org
U
V
W
Wellspring Academic Center Eric Rossi 330-486-7030 AD@WellspringGuardians.org
Wesley Christian High School Jack Jarrell 606-874-8328 jackjarrell@wesleychristianhighschool.com
X
Y
Z


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z