A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


School NameContact PersonContact NumberContact Email
A
Aldersgate Christian Academy Stephen Klotz 513-410-0521 sklotz@gbs.edu
Anchored Christian School Sarah Partin (270) 709-2167 Slp42159@yahoo.com
Annville Christian Academy Savannah Mathis 606-364-5050 courtmadd@yahoo.com
B
Belmont Christian Academy Hunter Baize 270-977-4069 hunterbaize13@gmail.com
Bethel Christian Academy Justin Cornett (606)785-5290 justin_cornett275@yahoo.com
Bluegrass United Volleyball bluegrassunitedvolleyball@gmail.com
Bourbon Christian Academy Terry Smith 859-749-9566 terryrsmith61@aol.com
C
Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg Cory Robinson 502-600-3842 croby77@gmail.com
Clays Mill Road Christian Academy Rich Carr 859-321-1150 coachrichcarr@gmail.com
Cumberland Christian Home Educators (CCHE) Harry Hubler Jr cchesports@windstream.net
Cumberland Homeschool Athletic Teams Bruce Jung 859-493-2050 info@chatky.org
D
E
F
FAITH Bob Knutson 502-471-1579 letortspringrun@yahoo.com
G
Gateway Christian School Billy Brittain 606-499-6130 wgb11091@gmail.com
Georgetown Homeschool Group Kim Evans or Andrea Burnett 859-576-8133 gtowncrusaders@gmail.com
Grace Baptist School Lawrence Richardson Chris Gouger 270-322-3381 lawrence@madisonville.com
H
Hardin Christian Academy Erik Southards 636-544-7003 principal.hcaeducation@outlook.com
Hazard Christian Academy Dean DeMaris 606-439-1064 pastordemaris@windstream.net
I
J
Jordan Christian Academy Billy Miller or Debra Collier 859-240-2776 brobilly.miller78@gmail.com
K
L
Landmark Christian Academy Josh Garlick 502-933-3000 jgarlick@libcky.com
London Christian Academy Greg Gilpin 606-864-4861 lca@londonfpc.com
M
Madison Christian Academy Melinda Lawrence (859) 582-6782 melinda@madisonchristianacademy.org
Mount Carmel Christian School Dave Munson 606-666-5008 dave-munson-sr@mchs4u.com
N
Nelson County Baptist School Darrell Goodlett (502) 348-0117 dvgoodlett@gmail.com
Northside Baptist Christian School Kenny Jackson 270-247-0516 secretarynbcs@northsideschool.org
O
Oakdale Christian Academy Ralph Clark 606-666-5422 deanofstudents@oakdalechristian.org
P
Q
R
Rolling Hills Christian School Craig Merrick or Danielle Merrick 502-428-7470 cdm2334@icloud.com or rhcsdanielle@icloud.com
S
Saline Christian Academy Jeremy Boyd 606-679-9265 salinechristian@hotmail.com
T
Tabernacle Christian Academy--Nicholasville Kevin Hearn 859-887-1091 tabernacleky@gmail.com
U
V
Veritas Christian Academy Kevin Frederick 859-420-8957 kev_frederick@hotmail.com
W
Wellspring Academic Center Eric Rossi 330-486-7030 wellspringguardians@gmail.com
X
Y
Z


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z